Safety in the Dark.

A note from Clayton, previously shared on Facebook…

I must say I need to share with you one of the best overall products I have used in a very long time. It’s called the Lightspur by Nathan.

I have become increasingly paranoid with cycling and running safety since we were blessed with our little girl. Every safety light I’ve had experience with always had a compromise. This light…. none. Why? It slips onto the heel of your running or cycling shoes.

I’ve used this light now for the past month and I’m amazed how well it works. I now see traffic “getting over” at least a quarter mile from my position. The light is bright and can be set to blink as well.

Bling it out and wear two. I do!

Leave a Reply

